When does orion the will of the wisps come out?

Announced during E3 2017, the title is a direct sequel to 2015's Ori and the Blind Forest, and was released on March 11, 2020 for Xbox One and Microsoft Windows. A Nintendo Switch version was released on September 17, 2020.