How much bones does a raptor have?

Raptor: generic term for bird of prey. The NumberOfBones in a raptor varies by species. There are over 500 SpeciesOfRaptors throughout theWorld including: eagles,falcons,hawks,owls,vultures& others. The bones in a bird's neck alone varies from 13to25. Toes or talons vary from 2 to 4. PerWikipedia