What do you get when you guzzle down suites?

In the lyrics to the Augustus Gloop Oompa Loompa song from Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, "What do you get when you guzzle down sweets, eating as much as an elephant eats? What are you at, getting terribly fat. What do you think will come of that? I don't like the look of it."