What's the original whiteday?

White Day: A Labyrinth Named School, known as (Hangul: 화이트데이: 학교라는 이름의 미궁 ; RR: hwaiteudei: hakgyoraneun ireumui migung) in Korea, is a survival-horror game developed and published by Korean game development studio, Sonnori in 2001.