Where do orioles migrate to?

Orioles spend the winter months in tropical climates such as Florida, Mexico and South America. As early as April they begin appearing in Lousiana and migrate as far as Canada to breed for a few months. By October most breeds have returned to tropical climates. Some breeds in California dont migrate