How long is bacon good for in the refrigerator?

Opened and uncooked bacon will last for one week in the refrigerator and up to six months in the freezer. To maximize the shelf life of your opened bacon, store it in a resealable plastic bag or wrap it tightly with aluminum foil or plastic wrap.

---

UNCOOKED Bacon is good for 1 week in the refrigerator, leftover cooked bacon is good for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator.