What are the names of the golden girls?

The Golden Girls are Dorothy Zbornak played by Bea Arthur, Rose Nylund played by Betty White, Blanche Devereaux played by Rue McClanahan, and Dorothy's mother, Sophia Petrillo played by Estelle Getty.