What's a risque double entendre?

A risqué double entendre is a phrase with a dual meaning, whereby one of the meanings is sexually suggestive, verging on indecent.

---

A risque double entendre is a particular way of phrasing that is devised to have a double meaning that is also sexually suggestive.