What is a boston shake?

A Boston Shake is a unique item to Valley Dairy Freeze. It is a combination of a shake and a sundae. They come in 14 ounce and 20 ounce sizes. There is a large selection of flavors/ingredients you may add to them such as strawberry, banana, and peanut butter.