What is smartasset?

According to Wikipedia, SmartAsset financial technology company, founded in July 2012 by Michael Carvin and Phillip Camilleri and headquartered in New York, New York. The company publishes articles, guides, reviews, calculators and tools to help people make decisions about personal finance.