Who is dwight shrewd?

Dwight Kurt Schrute IIIrd is a fictional character in The Office portrayed by Rainn Wilson. He was a salesman and the assistant to the regional manager at the paper distribution company Dunder Mifflin, before his promotion to regional manager in the final season.