Who is arya butter?

Aryabhatt or Aryabhata I was the first of the major mathematician-astronomers from the classical age of Indian mathematics and Indian astronomy. His works include the Āryabhaṭīya and Arya-siddhanta. For his explicit mention of the relativity of motion, he qualifies as a major early physicist.