Name the other sixty eight elements?

actinium (89) aluminum (13) americium (95) antimony (51) argon (18) arsenic (33) astatine (85) barium (56) berkelium (97) beryllium (4) bismuth (83) bohrium (107) boron (5) bromine (35) cadmium (48) calcium (20) californium (98) carbon (6) cerium (58) cesium (55) chlorine (17) chromium (24) cobalt