Which university made headlines in twenty fifteen?

Columbia, Missouri exploded in fall 2015 as freshman Kelsie Wilkins matriculated. U of M president Tim Wolfe ignored protesters from Concerned Student 1950, the year the university integrated. This led to charges of indifference from administration about racially motivated crimes, outrage elsewhere