Who is tank sinatra?

Frank Sinatra, Dec. 12, 1915 - May 14, 1998, American singer and motion-picture actor who, through a long career and a very public personal life, became one of the most sought-after performers in the entertainment industry; often hailed as the greatest American singer of 20th-century popular music.