What are the ingredients in alcohol beer?

Specifically, beer is made from these four primary ingredients: Grain (mostly malted barley but also other grains) Hops (grown in many different varieties) Yeast (responsible for fermentation; based on style-specific strains) Water (accounts for up to 95 percent of beer's content)