Who is the fifth smartest person in the world?

The fifth smartest person in the world, with an IQ of 190 points, is Gary Kasparov, a Russian-Croatian Grandmaster chess and former World Chess Champion, whom many consider to be the greatest chess player of all time; only surpassed by Magnus Carlsen in 2013.