What movies did john travolta's wife play in?

Kelly Kamalelehua Smith known as Kelly Preston was an American actress and model. She appeared in more than 60 television and film productions, including Mischief, Twins, Jerry Maguire, For Love of the Game, The Experts, Gotti, SpaceCamp, The Cat in the Hat, What a Girl Wants, Sky High, and Old Dogs