Does hawaii ever get snow?

Hawaii occasionally gets snow on its volcanos on Maui and the Big Island of Hawaii

---

Yes, Hawaii does get snow. It snows on the top of hawaii's tallest peaks, Mauna Loa, Mauna Kea, and Haleakala.