Who is daddy brian?

In the video game "Dream Daddy", Brian "Rival Dad" Harding is one of the dateable dads. He has a corgi named Maxwell that wears a green handkerchief, and a 10 year old daughter named Daisy. He's a general contractor and loves fishing. He also likes to compete with the avatar to be the superior dad.