What tv show is nathan fillion?

Nathan Fillion is not a TV show, but he's been on several. He's best known for the show Firefly, but has been on Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Dr. Horrible's Singalong Blog, and was the lead actor in Castle and the Rookie.