What's the difference between pub g. and fortnite?

Fortnite is WAY, Way, way more pay-to-win, & has a lot mire squeakers, hack users, glitch exploiters, & grievers on it, it also has cartoony, voxel cubby graphics, where Pub G. has more realistic graphics, gameplay, weapons, outfits, maps, etc.