Is crabs an s. t. d.?

Crabs: Slang for pubic lice, parasitic insects that can infest in the genital area of humans. Pubic lice are usually spread through sexual contact. Rarely, infestation can be spread through contact with an infested person's bed linens, or clothes. The key symptom is itching in the genital area.

---

No but are often transmitted durmg sex