Who is guava dough?

Guava Duff is Spongy, soft slices of guava-spiraled dough are served warm with sweet butter rum sauce in the classic Bahamian dessert, guava duff. This authentic recipe is a little complex but completely worth the time. Remember that the key to having the most delicious duff is the rum sauce!