Tell me about michael thomas?

Michael William Thomas Jr. is an American football wide receiver for the New Orleans Saints of the National Football League. He played college football for Ohio State. Thomas attended Taft High School in Woodland California. Born: March 3, 1993 Height: 6 ft 3 inches Weight: 212 pounds