Who is tyler posse?

Tyler Garcia-Posey (born October 18, 1991) an American actor & musician, known as Scott McCall on the MTV series Teen Wolf (2011–2017). He used to front & play guitar in the band 'Disappearing Jamie', formerly known as 'Lost in Kostko'. Latest appearance was in 2021 on Nickelodeon's Unfiltered show.