When was concrete invented?

recordings of concrete structures date back to 6500BC by the Nabataea traders in regions of Syria and Jordan. They created concrete floors, housing structures, and underground cisterns. 3000 BC – Egypt and China: Egyptians used mud mixed with straw to bind dried bricks.