What's the ratio of water to orzo?

Despite its sneaky disguise, orzo is NOT rice, it's pasta. Pasta needs to be boiled in an amount of water that allows movement of the pasta, and free circulation of the water around each little bit. When orzo is done, all water is drained away, using sieve or colander, just like with spaghetti.