What is the fastest car in america?

The 2018 Dodge Challenger SRT Demon is the quickest American-made car, achieving the highest G-force of any production car. The Demon gets 808 horsepower and 717 pound-feet of torque out of its supercharged 6.2-liter V8 engine.