What protein did doug flutie play for?

Doug Flutie played for 8 pro football teams. He was drafted by the L-A Rams, but never played for them, having signed with the New Jersey Generals of the short lived USFL. He played for the Bears, Patriots, Bills and Chargers in the NFL, as well as 3 Canadian Football League teams.