What is a knife x.?

An iFax is the use of the Internet and Internet protocols to send a fax (facsimile) rather than using a standard telephone connection and a fax machine. iFax is a secure cloud faxing service, that allows you to send and receive faxes online, from any kind of device with Internet access.