What is milton the pokemon?

Meltan, a Mythical Pokémon recently discovered in the world of Pokémon GO, evolves into Melmetal, making Meltan the first Mythical Pokémon known to be able to evolve. Melmetal was worshiped in ancient times as a Pokémon with the power to create metal.