Who is juan carlos esposito?

Giancarlo Giuseppe Alessandro Esposito is a Danish-born American actor and director. He is best known for portraying Gus Fring in the AMC crime drama series Breaking Bad, from 2009 to 2011, and in its prequel series Better Call Saul, from 2017 to 2022.