What type of alcohol is everclear?

Everclear is A grain alcohol spirit, made by Luxco Distilling Company out of St. Louis, MO, is considered the world's strongest alcoholic drink, at a concentration of 95% alcohol by volume (ABV) (190 proof) and 75.5% ABV (151 proof).