Who is balthazar bratt?

Trey Parker plays Despicable 3's resident villain Balthazar Bratt. Bratt, a former child star, seeks vengeance for his new show's cancellation and plots for world domination. Parker, who voices the antagonist, is one of the creators of the famous adult animated show, South Park.