How fast is the like in hypersport?

The high-end, $3.4M Lykan Hypersport car has a top speed of 245 mph. You can go nearly as fast for a lot less money on a Hypersport Premier model electric motorcycle by Damon, with a top speed of 200 mph and a price of $40K