What is fortress inquisitors?

Fortress Inquisitorius was a heavily armed underwater stronghold located on the moon Nur. It served as a headquarters of the Imperial Inquisitor Program after they were moved off their previous headquarters on Coruscant due to the rogue Inquisitor chase.