What is cyborg super powers?

Large portions of Victor Stone's body have been replaced by advanced mechanical parts (hence the name Cyborg) granting him superhuman strength, speed, stamina and flight. His mechanically-enhanced body, much of which is metallic, is far more durable than a normal human body.