What's the most hottest fire?

Halogen chemist Dr. Grosse of Temple University invented a cutting torch in the early 1950s which burned aluminum powder in liquid fluorine. Experiments suggested this torch had a temperature of almost 6000 degrees Celsius, possibly the hottest flame ever generated on Earth.