How tall is laurie lightfoot?

Lori Lightfoot is the Mayor of Chicago. In most fields of endeavor, certainly mental endeavor, physical stature shouldn’t have anything to do with how anyone’s aptitude is judged, and if it doesn’t, why ask about it?