How much does odell beckham?

In 2018, Beckham, who played for the Giants as their wide receiver, signed another five-year contract for $95 million plus a guaranteed $41 million. The Browns took on the $95 million contract he had signed with the Giants. Beckham signed a one-year contract with the Rams for $1.25 million in 2021