What movies was tara reid in?

With only 300 chararcters allowed not enough room to list all 36 films but here is a few. A Return to Salem's Lot,The Big Lebowski ,Girl,American Pie,Just Visiting,Josie and the Pussycats, American Pie 2,Devil's Pond,Tie the Knot,Worthless,Baby Bulldog,Due Justice,Bus Party To Hell, Ouija House