How long has robert kraft on the new england patriots?

Robert Kraft purchased the New England Patriots franchise in 1994, for a purchase price of $172 million. In Kraft's 27 years as owner, the team has made the playoffs 21 times, made the Super Bowl 10 times, with 6 wins.