Is paul rudd a vegan?

Whilst filming “Ant-Man,” Rudd used plant-based foods to keep in shape. Every day he had protein shakes made with banana, almond butter, almond milk, and ice. Vegan actor Alicia Silverstone said that Rudd ate plant-based food with her when the pair last met up