What happens when the sun has indigestion?

solar indigestion - voltage rise - is the most common ailment associated with increased penetration of rooftop solar. Some parts of some networks experience thermal overload - heartburn, if you like - caused by high volumes of solar exports in infrastructure not robust enough to take it