How much did james holzhauer win in jeopardy?

According to Wikipedia, James Holzhauer won $2,464,216 in his 33 appearances, making him the third-highest overall winning Jeopardy! contestant behind Brad Rutter and Ken Jennings, and the second-highest winner in Jeopardy! regular-play (non-tournament) winnings and number of games won.

---

James Holzhauer made $2,461,516 during his run on Jeopardy.