How long do you bake pastry blind four?

Bake until the edges of the crust are starting to brown, about 15-16 minutes.

---

Line the tart tin with baking parchment and fill with ceramic baking beans or dried pulses. Bake for about 15 minutes or until the pastry is firm, then remove the beans and cook for about 5 minutes more, until golden brown and biscuity.