Where are flamingos from?

There are four species of flamingos….the Chilean/Andean/Puna flamingos are found in South America; greater/lesser flamingos live in Africa, with greaters also found in the Middle East; the American/Caribbean flamingo are native to Mexico, the Caribbean, and the northernmost tip of South America.