What are the lyrics to let it be?

Here are the beginning lyrics to Let It Be, by The Beatles: When I find myself in times of trouble, Mother Mary comes to me Speaking words of wisdom, let it be. And in my hour of darkness, She is standing right in front of me, Speaking words of wisdom, let it be. Let it be, let it be.