Name chris cornell bands?

Soundgarden, audioslave, temple of the dog, screaming trees

---

According to Wikipedia, Christopher John Cornell was an American singer, songwriter, and musician. He was the lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist for the rock bands Soundgarden and Audioslave. Cornell also founded Temple of the Dog, a tribute band dedicated to his late friend Andrew Wood.